Spring Teams 2020

Own The Ice 2012 D2 Champs



     Own The Ice Colts  Spring Teams 2020

Players looking for teams can email coaches to see if teams need players.  

2013 D2 - Ken MacLeod ,Jeff Legue   kenmacleod@live.com

2012- Eric Leroux D2-  lerouxeric14@yahoo.com

2011 D2-Scott Stoqua   Scott.Stoqua@cdsbeo.on.ca

2011 D3 -Pat Menard -patrick.menard@live.ca -Looking for Players

2010 D3 -Dana Grant -Ldggrant@icloud.com

2009 D2 -Rodney Wilson - rodwilson@gmail.com

2008 D2 -Keith Dixon- spilon@eohu.ca

2007 D2 -Joe Harty joe.harty@ucdsb.on.ca

2006 D2 -Vic Leroux -mlvleroux@sympatico.ca

Program Coordinator - Jeff Carter   jeff@owntheicehockey.com  

Looking to form a team.please give me a contact us for further information.